As constant as change.
Since 1530.


Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)

William Prym Holding GmbH
Zweifaller Straße 130
52224 Stolberg

Phone: + 49 – (0)2402 – 14-01
Fax: + 49 – (0)2402 – 14-29 39

Directors authorized to represent the company:
Dr. Ansgar Nonn (Vors.)
Dr. Thorben Finken
Stefan Hansen
Robert Wittmann

Company domicile:

Court of registration:

Company registration no.:
Aachen HRB 16277

VAT reference as per section 27a of UStG (VAT act):
DE 811 566 493

Persons responsible for content of website as per section 6 of MDStV (media services treaty):
Dr. Ansgar Nonn
Stefan Hansen

EU dispute resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR):
Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice.

Dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board.

Image credits
blacksalmon –

Hoffmann Kommunikation,

3Dreams Medienagentur,